Friends of UW Health is a non-profit organization led by dedicated volunteers that funds programs and services to improve the lives of UW Health patients and families. Friends was formed in 1973 to provide resources and support programs to improve the lives of patients and their families. Since then, more than $7 million has been raised, making a difference for many individuals and families.

Contact Us:
Friends of UW Health
301 S. Westfield Rd., Suite 250
Madison, WI 53717
(608) 890-9957

Board of Directors
Tara Swalve, President
Amy Matsumura, Vice President
Kathy Trace, Secretary
Lena Kelly, Co-Treasurer
Carrie Noonan , Co-Treasurer
Susan Kalin, Historian
Mich Arora, Member at Large
Lynn Jaeger, Member at Large

Kristi Austin
Mary Baliker
Kim Bentz
Beth Blum, Ex-Officio
Jenny Carl
Dena Carreyn
PJ DeCamp
Kristin Determan
Kira Dott
June Franklin
Chris Giroux
Meggen Heuss, Ex-Officio
Liz Hill, Ex-Officio
Rachel Jacobson
Valerie Kazamias
Teri Keeler
Ilektra Kolokouri
Jill Mack
Debbie Oswald
Michelle Oster
Heather Pellino
Helen Price
Michelle Ripp
Julie Sadowsky
Sarah Salzwedel
Jen Wiegand